Amour éternel

Un de nos choses préférées à faire ici à RFT est de se plonger dans les trésors cachés de l'histoire locale. C'est-à-dire, nous ne sommes pas satisfaits de simplement raconter des anecdotes souvent connues sur la ville. Nous voulons même le Rosarino nés et élevés en marcher avec nous ...

Lire la suite

La Ville

Situé sur les rives de la rivière Paraná, (Paraná venant de la langue guarani indigène qui signifie «la famille de la mer") Rosario est la troisième plus grande ville en Argentine, et réside juste 300 km (un 4 heure de route) de Buenos Aires. Nouveau sur le circuit touristique international, Rosario a une sensation étrange de la ville cosmopolite dans la fabrication.

Lieu de réunion

Chaque samedi à 10:00à l', la pluie et le beau temps, un ou nos guides seront vous attendent sur les marches de l'ancienne maison des douanes, où se termine à la rue Maipú Urquiza, pour vous guider sur un 100% visite à pied basée pointe de Rosario. He or...

Lire la suite
rosariowalkingtour

La Marche

Au cours de l' 2 heures, nous serpenter notre chemin à travers l'histoire et les anecdotes des trésors et troves de Rosario, tisser ensemble pour vous fournir une visite ludique et instructive de la ville. Nous vous conseillons de venir prêt à marcher, écouter, sentir, goût, et...

Lire la suite

Eternal Love

One of our favorite things to do here at RFT is to delve into the hidden treasures of local history. That is to say, we aren't content with merely recounting commonly known anecdotes about the city. We want even the born-and-raised Rosarino to walk with us...

Read More

The City

Positioned on the banks of the river Paraná, (Paraná coming from the native Guaraní language meaning “Family of the Sea”) Rosario is the third largest city in Argentina, and resides just 300 km (a 4 hour drive) from Buenos Aires. New to the international tourist circuit, Rosario has a the quaint feel of a cosmopolitan city in the making.

Meeting Place

Each and every Saturday at 10:00am, rain or shine, one or our guides will be waiting for you on the steps of the Old Customs House, where Maipú Street ends at Urquiza, to guide you on a 100% tip-based walking tour of Rosario. He or...

Read More
rosariowalkingtour

The Walk

Over the course of 2 hours we will meander our way through the history and anecdotes of Rosario's treasures and troves, weaving together for you both an entertaining and informative tour of the city. We recommend you come ready to walk, listen, feel, taste, and...

Read More